Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Chappell Rosso Dermatology and The Laser & Aesthetic Center

Medical and Aesthetic Dermatology located in The Permian Basin, Odessa, TX

45 total reviews

Chappell Rosso Dermatology and The Laser & Aesthetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chappell Rosso Dermatology and The Laser & Aesthetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very friendly staff. Doctor was very thorough during examination with recommendations to prevent further sun damage and treatments for findings.
Rodolfo M.
Submitted 03/15/20
as before always attentive. answered all my questions great doctor
Maricela R.
Submitted 03/14/20
He was extremely patient with my daughter and he explained everything in words she would understand
Eddie S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Doctor Chappell has a lot of knowledge in his profession.
Elaine B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very thorough and appeared very knowledgeable. I left feeling confident that he could solve my problem.
Janet B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Rosso is a wonderful, caring, knowledge doctor. He has my complete trust and respect. Thank you, Dr. Rosso, for taking such good care of my husband and me.
Andrew E.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great doctor always friendly
James G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Friendly staff and a most excellent doctor!
Wayne S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Good
Mike B.
Submitted 02/29/20
Outstanding from front desk through complete process. Dr. Rosso was very informative and nice to talk with. I highly recommend the Rosso team.
Ed F.
Submitted 02/27/20
I have always had a good experience in the office. The reception associate are very friendly as well as knowledgeable.
Shirley S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very informative.
Helen S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Was great as it always is. Dr. Rosso and his nurses are ready to answer and explain any questions you may have and are very careful to explain. I am very satisfied with Rosso Dermatology.
Tasha F.
Submitted 02/27/20
Jason always makes my anxious 12 yr old feel right at home. The work he does is great. A steady hand and an awesome "chairside" manner and the treatment plans never fail.
McKenna T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Good
Raquel M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Wonderful and very professional
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/08/19
The medical staff was friendly and efficient. The clerical staff was friendly and efficient also. The wait was a little long - about 70 minutes.
JEFF B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great treatment
Jim P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very good
CRISTINA F.
Submitted 06/25/19
He’s the best!