Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Chappell Rosso Dermatology and The Laser & Aesthetic Center

Medical and Aesthetic Dermatology located in The Permian Basin, Odessa, TX

28 total reviews

Chappell Rosso Dermatology and The Laser & Aesthetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chappell Rosso Dermatology and The Laser & Aesthetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lezlie V.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great visit. Appointment was at 11am. I was seen by the doctor quickly & out by 11:30am.
Julissa B.
Submitted 08/21/20
Good visit. No waiting time. Staff was friendly and the environment was nice and clean. Jason and the nurse were helpful and comforting with my procedure. Thank you
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/30/20
I had my first outbreak of Herpes virus nearly 4 years ago. Of all the horridness, the pain and itching were unbearable. I literally freaked out as my general physician said that it had no cure. The outbreaks were not that frequent initially, but every time I fall sick, it would resurface. I had so many sores this year that I was desperate to try anything to get rid of them. Three months ago a friend suggested that I try Dr sikama remedy that's helping people get cured from HSV, COUGHING, HIV&AIDS, GENITAL HERPES, SNEEZING, HEPATITIS B, CANCER e.t.c. I quickly ordered the product and started using the remedies. I'm so relieved to say that I've not had even one outbreak for a whole month now. Moreover, I'm feeling great from within. I truly endorse this herbs product Dr sikama render to me. So if you are suffering from any deadly disease you can also contact this great man on his email: Drsikama@gmail.com call/WhatsApp:+2348130725051    
Robert S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very friendly staff. Doctor was very thorough during examination with recommendations to prevent further sun damage and treatments for findings.
Rodolfo M.
Submitted 03/15/20
as before always attentive. answered all my questions great doctor
Maricela R.
Submitted 03/14/20
He was extremely patient with my daughter and he explained everything in words she would understand
Eddie S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Doctor Chappell has a lot of knowledge in his profession.
Elaine B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very thorough and appeared very knowledgeable. I left feeling confident that he could solve my problem.
Janet B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Rosso is a wonderful, caring, knowledge doctor. He has my complete trust and respect. Thank you, Dr. Rosso, for taking such good care of my husband and me.
Andrew E.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great doctor always friendly
James G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Friendly staff and a most excellent doctor!
Wayne S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Good
Mike B.
Submitted 02/29/20
Outstanding from front desk through complete process. Dr. Rosso was very informative and nice to talk with. I highly recommend the Rosso team.
Ed F.
Submitted 02/27/20
I have always had a good experience in the office. The reception associate are very friendly as well as knowledgeable.
Shirley S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very informative.
Helen S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Was great as it always is. Dr. Rosso and his nurses are ready to answer and explain any questions you may have and are very careful to explain. I am very satisfied with Rosso Dermatology.
Tasha F.
Submitted 02/27/20
Jason always makes my anxious 12 yr old feel right at home. The work he does is great. A steady hand and an awesome "chairside" manner and the treatment plans never fail.
McKenna T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Good
Raquel M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Wonderful and very professional
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/08/19
The medical staff was friendly and efficient. The clerical staff was friendly and efficient also. The wait was a little long - about 70 minutes.