Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Chappell Rosso Dermatology and The Laser & Aesthetic Center

Medical and Aesthetic Dermatology located in The Permian Basin, Odessa, TX

44 total reviews

Chappell Rosso Dermatology and The Laser & Aesthetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chappell Rosso Dermatology and The Laser & Aesthetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chloe T.
Submitted 09/03/21
It was a good visit, he answered all the questions we had and it was done in a timely manner.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Took care of my problem n will let me know in a week.
Michael A.
Submitted 08/30/21
It was a great one
Liz F.
Submitted 08/24/21
So thankful appreciate his knowledge and kindness.
Christie M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Quick check in and short wait times - I was in out and of my appointment within 30 mins. Scheduling appointments is also easy with plenty of options. The office staff is always pleasant and Dr. Nathan Rosso is great at asking and answering questions. I’ve seen him for the past three years and he’s always diagnosed and prescribed accurately.
Tommie F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Jason Dominguez is a great PA. He does an outstanding check up and explains everything well about your exam.
Shelby R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Jason Dominguez is a great physician!! He really gets to know his patients and even called me to address concerns I had. He takes his time with patients. Highly recommend him for your skin needs and concerns!
Hazel H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Everyone was friendly. I saw Nathan - he answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed in any way.
Sarah E.
Submitted 07/20/21
Imelda M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Russo was great , second time we have seen him this was my first visit my husband went with him before . Doesn’t rush explains well and very friendly . The office staff is very friendly as well as the nurses . Highly recommend
Maria N.
Submitted 05/19/21
Everything ran smoothly the staff was great and helpful and I was in and out!
Yadira L.
Submitted 05/19/21
All staff were friendly, good time management, prescriptions sent immediately. Skin feeling better! Thank you!
Seger H.
Submitted 04/26/21
Love Dr. Chappell
Celia S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Jason was Awesome with my 4 year old granddaughter. She was scared to go see him but once he was in the room he talk to her and made her feel much better about being there. He is great.
Timothy E.
Submitted 12/31/20
The service was excellent. The only negative was the wait time.
Cristina C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very direct pleasant and the new young assistant that help Dr, Chappell was very nice and explained everything to me.
Lezlie V.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great visit. Appointment was at 11am. I was seen by the doctor quickly & out by 11:30am.
Julissa B.
Submitted 08/21/20
Good visit. No waiting time. Staff was friendly and the environment was nice and clean. Jason and the nurse were helpful and comforting with my procedure. Thank you
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/30/20
I had my first outbreak of Herpes virus nearly 4 years ago. Of all the horridness, the pain and itching were unbearable. I literally freaked out as my general physician said that it had no cure. The outbreaks were not that frequent initially, but every time I fall sick, it would resurface. I had so many sores this year that I was desperate to try anything to get rid of them. Three months ago a friend suggested that I try Dr sikama remedy that's helping people get cured from HSV, COUGHING, HIV&AIDS, GENITAL HERPES, SNEEZING, HEPATITIS B, CANCER e.t.c. I quickly ordered the product and started using the remedies. I'm so relieved to say that I've not had even one outbreak for a whole month now. Moreover, I'm feeling great from within. I truly endorse this herbs product Dr sikama render to me. So if you are suffering from any deadly disease you can also contact this great man on his email: Drsikama@gmail.com call/WhatsApp:+2348130725051    
Robert S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very friendly staff. Doctor was very thorough during examination with recommendations to prevent further sun damage and treatments for findings.